

## Maharana Pratap Govt. PG. College Hardoi (UP) (Affiliated to C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur)

## Structure of IQAC Maharana Pratap Govt. PG. College Hardoi (UP) 2015-16

Post	Name	Designation	Address
Chairperson	Dr. Ram Kumar Mishra	Principal	
<b>Coordinator Member</b>	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar	Associate Prof.	Maharana Pratap
Secretary	Agarwal	Commerce	Govt. P.G. College
Co-coordinator	Dr. Meena Srivastva	Associate Prof.	Maharana Pratap
			Govt. P.G. College
Senior administrative	Dr. Netra Pal Singh	Associate Prof.	Maharana Pratap
Officers	Dr. P. C. Vaishy	Associate Prof.	Govt. P.G. College
	Dr. Ram Murat Singh	Associate Prof.	
Faculty	Dr. Meeshu singh	Assistant Prof.	Maharana Pratap
Members	Smt. Manju Yadv	Assistant Prof.	Govt. P.G. College
	Dr. Abhishek Sengar	Assistant Prof.	
	Dr. Rajesh sonkar	Assistant Prof.	
	Dr. Surendra Pratap	Assistant Prof.	
Representative of		RHEO	Lucknow
Management			
Representative of Local	Rajneesh Kumar	Pradhan	Sheopar Maholiya
Representative of	Pradeep Dwivedi	B.Com. II	
Students			
Representative of	Pawan Kumar Dixit	B.Ed. I	
Alumni	Achal Tripathi	B.Ed. I	
Representative of			
Employers/Industrialists/			
stakeholders			
	•	•	•